Posted By

Salesrugged on 03/29/19


Tagged

security Business Cameras


Versions (?)

Salesrugged


 / Published in: Emacs Lisp
 

URL: http://www.ruggedcams.com

Plug-N-Play Cameras give you Video in seconds

  1. Plug-N-Play Cameras give you Video in seconds – with Automatic Addressing accomplished by our System – Hands Free!
  2. We Guarantee At Least 820 Feet for Audio, Video and Power (over normal CAT5e cable) AND – We’re working on 1000 Feet. (Within a couple of months we’ll be there)
  3. All of Rugged Cams IP Cameras are IP67 Weatherproof Rated.
  4.  
  5. Country:
  6. USA
  7.  
  8. State:
  9. Texas
  10.  
  11. City:
  12. Kemp
  13.  
  14. Email;
  15.  
  16. phone;
  17. 1-866-283-6003
  18.  
  19. Address:
  20. 201 N. Elm Street Kemp, Texas 75143
  21.  
  22. Zip code:
  23. 75143
  24.  
  25. Working time:
  26. Monday-Friday
  27. 8am-5pm Central
  28. 9am-6pm Eastern
  29. 7am-4pm Mountain
  30. 6am-3pm Pacific

Report this snippet  

You need to login to post a comment.